Sep 14, 2020

Retina Associates of Orange County

AMD Center of Excellence


We are pleased to feature Retina Associates of Orange County as a member of our AMD Center of Excellence.  Dr. Charles W.G. Eifrig, Dr. Mrinali Gupta, Dr. John C. Hwang, Dr. John S. Lean and Dr. Desmond Edward McGuire are renowned board-certified Ophthalmologists who are fellowship-trained in vitreoretinal surgery and specialize in diseases of the retina, macula and vitreous.  These esteemed surgeons have been involved in clinical trial research striving for further advancement of retina technology and have authored numerous papers, abstracts, and book chapters in the peer-reviewed ophthalmology literature.  Please join us in welcoming Retina Associates of Orange County to our AMD Centers of Excellence program!

Newsletter Sign-up

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.